Over these past five weeks, I have come to learn much more about the world of photography than I thought I would in this short amount of time. By combining new and old techniques Mr. Sandoval has taught us, make our work stand out much more in our individual works. So far my favortie lesson we have worked through has been the Trianimal and Silhouette photography. The trianimal was a great way to hone in on our photoshop skills and a fun way to show a little bit of ourselves to the rest of the class. I have always loved how silhouette photography looks so I was really excited to work on it both in, and outside of class. I really look forward to our upcoming lessons and seeing how I will be able to further myself positively and efficently  in the the class and in my photography during my personal time.




Leave a Reply.